21 April 2018

About Us

Insider Publishing is now part of Euromoney Trading Ltd. We are a financial publisher with offices in the City of London (headquarters) and New York. The organisation's oldest title, The Insurance Insider, has been published since December 1996. At the heart of all the company's products is a commitment to supply readers with genuine insight and intelligence on their industry.

You can find out more about our titles by clicking here

To contact any of our employees please see below:

Mark Geoghegan
Managing Director

Email: mark@insuranceinsider.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0618

Twitter: @GeogheganMC


Adam McNestrie
Editor-in-Chief

Email: adam@insuranceinsider.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0618

Twitter: @adammcnestrie



David Bull

US Editorial Director

Email
: david@insuranceinsider.com
Telephone: +1 212 224 3328


Charlie Thomas
Managing Editor

Email: charlie.thomas@insuranceinsider.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0618
Twitter: @Insider_Charlie




Gavin Bradshaw
Features Editor

Email
: gavin.bradshaw@insuranceinsider.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0618


Fiona Robertson
Managing Editor of Trading Risk

Email: fiona@insuranceinsider.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0618
Twitter: @Fiona_InsideTR



Marcus Alcock

Editor of Inside FAC

Email: marcus@insuranceinsider.com
Telephone:
+44 (0)20 7397 0618


Catrin Shi
News Editor

Email: catrin.shi@insuranceinsider.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0618
Twitter: @catrinshi


Laura Board
Editor

Email: laura.board@insuranceinsider.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0618


Lucy Jones
Senior Reporter

Email: lucy.jones@insuranceinsider.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0618




Bernard Goyder
Reporter

Email
: bernard.goyder@insuranceinsider.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0618



Sofia Geraghty

Trainee Reporter

Email
: sofia.geraghty@insuranceinsider.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0618


Iulia Ciutina

Research Analyst

Email: iulia.ciutina@insuranceinsider.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0618



Spencer Halladey

Commercial Director

Email: spencer@insuranceinsider.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0613



Rob Hughes

Sales Director

Email: rob@insuranceinsider.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0611



Benjamin Bracken

Business Development Manager

Email: ben.bracken@insuranceinsider.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 8754


Annie Lightholder

Subscriptions Sales Executive

Email
: annie@insuranceinsider.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0619



Abby Baker

Sales Administrator

Email: abby.baker@insuranceinsider.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0619


Georgia Macnamara

Subscription Sales Executive

Email: Georgia.Macnamara@insuranceinsider.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0619




Jennifer Lord

Head of Events and Marketing

Email: jennifer@insuranceinsider.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0619


Matthew Sime
Senior Programme Manager

Email:
matthew.sime@insuranceinsider.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0619


Holly Dudden
Events Coordinator

Email:
holly.dudden@insuranceinsider.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0619




Aimee Fuller

Marketing Manager

Email: aimee@insuranceinsider.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0619



Beatrice Boico
Marketing Executive

Email: beatrice@insuranceinsider.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0619



Carlos Pallordet

Product Manager

Email: carlos.pallordet@insuranceinsider.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0618


Khilan Shah

Data Analyst

Email: khilan.shah@insuranceinsider.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 8807


Ewan Harwood
Sub-Editor

Email: ewan@insuranceinsider.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0615


Paul Sargent

Art Director

Email: paul@insuranceinsider.com
Telephone:
+44 (0)20 7397 0615


Euromoney Insurance Group
3rd Floor
41 Eastcheap
London
EC3M 1DT
UK

UK telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0615
Email
: info@insuranceinsider.com

Sponsored by

Euromoney Trading Limited - 3rd Floor, 41 Eastcheap, London, EC3M 1DT, United Kingdom. The content of this website is copyright of Euromoney Trading Limited 2018. All rights reserved Euromoney Trading Limited actively monitors usage of our website and products and reserves the right to terminate accounts if abuse occurs.

Π